A Bit of Farmhouse: Galvanized & Zinc Christmas Decor

small-christmas-tree-in-a-zinc-bucketDreamy Whites I seem to be drawn to galvanized and zinc items all year round, but especially at Christmas. There is nothing glamorous about a metal bucket, but I think that’s what I like about it! A touch of something galvanized or zinc adds a bit of a farmhouse industrial, unpretentious and homey feel to the normally shiny […]

This article A Bit of Farmhouse: Galvanized & Zinc Christmas Decor is from The Inspired Room Republishing this article in full or in part is a violation of copyright law. © 2009-2013, all rights reserved.

About ilovemusik19

I like listening to music! And currently I am studying html and css for webdesign.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment