DIY Fabric Lined Wood Tray

DIY Fabric Lined Wood Tray

I fell head over heels for this floral fabric the minute I saw it. I knew I had to make something with it that I could enjoy all the time. So, I made a simple, practical and beautiful wood tray lined in the floral fabric. I am sharing the full how-to for this DIY fabric lined wood tray over on minted’s blog, Julep. Head on over for all the details. The floral fabric is from minted and the wood tray is from Target. I kept my tray the natural light wood color, but you could also paint or stain it. The tray makes for a perfect summer serving piece. It would also add such a bright pop of color and pattern to a coffee table.

DIY Fabric Lined Wood Tray

DIY Fabric Lined Wood Tray

Photos by Sara Albers.

 

The post DIY Fabric Lined Wood Tray appeared first on Alice and Lois.

About ilovemusik19

I like listening to music! And currently I am studying html and css for webdesign.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

